free site creator
how to bet for profit

UNCLE ERNIE'S
FESTIVAL FUNPACKS

For the racing connoisseur and the punter who enjoys their betting fun. Uncle Ernie's Festival Funpacks are for those of you who don't bet every day, but prefer to enjoy the major festivals throughout the racing calendar.

UNCLE ERNIE'S FESTIVAL FUNPACK CALENDAR

Get Uncle Ernie's tips delivered direct to your inbox, every evening before each major racing festival day. You'll receive all the selections and Hot Horses for the major race days, as well as all the other meetings from Britain and Ireland during that period. And the more festivals you enjoy, the cheaper it gets! Click your choice of BUY button above, and join in the fun to benefit from the longest-running and most successful tipster service on the web.

2017 CALENDAR

ERNIE’S GRAND NATIONAL SPECIAL
All the selections for both the Aintree Meeting (Thursday 6th April-Saturday 8th April) and the Ayr Meeting (Friday 21st April-Saturday 22nd April), taking in five days of racing including the Grand National on both sides of the border.

NEWMARKET CRAVEN MEETING & NEWBURY DUBAI DUTY FREE SPRING TRIALS MEETING
The first major races of the flat season take place at the Newmarket Craven meeting between Tuesday 18th April and Thursday 20th April and Newbury on Friday 21st April and Saturday 22nd April. Receive all the selections for those key meetings as well as all the other flat racing in Britain & Ireland.

PUNCHESTOWN FESTIVAL
Ernie rounds off his coverage of the 2016/2017 National Hunt Season with his final jumps offer in Ireland. The Punchestown Festival features some of the best horses in Ireland and Britain, running from Tuesday 25th April to Saturday 29th April, and you will receive all the selections for the feast of racing in Ireland.

QIPCO GUINEAS MEETING

The start of the Classic calendar with the 1,000 and 2,000 Guineas which form part of the Qipco Guineas meeting between Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th May at Newmarket, as well as all the racing elswehere over the six days.

YORK DANTE & NEWMARKET SPRING MEETING
Hopefully Spring will have well and truly sprung by the time the three day festivals at two of the premier venues come around. Enjoy the Dante Meeting at York between Wednesday 17th May and Friday 19th May and the Spring Festival at Newmarket between Thursday 18th May and Sunday 20th May, as the flat season starts to move up a gear.

EPSOM DERBY MEETING
Kick off Derby week with all the selections from Monday 29th May through to Derby Day itself on Saturday 3rd June, taking in two great days of action at Epsom and all the other flat racing through the week.

ROYAL ASCOT
The premier meeting in the south between Tuesday 20th June and Saturday 24th June.

NEWMARKET JULY MEETING
Summer has truly arrived with three great days of action on the July course between Thursday 13th July and Saturday 15th July, including a 'Super Saturday' of racing at Ascot and York, including John Smith Cup Day.

GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Needs no further description! 5 days of action between Tuesday 1st August and Saturday 5th August.

YORK EBOR MEETING
The premier meeting in the north between Wednesday 23rd August and Saturday 26th August.

HAYDOCK SEPTEMBER MEETING
Three great days between Thursday 7th September and Saturday 9th September including the 32 Red Sprint Cup.

DONCASTER ST LEGER MEETING
The oldest and last classic in the British racing calendar is the centrepiece of four great days of action between Wednesday 13th September and Saturday 16th September.

AYR GOLD CUP MEETING
Enjoy three of the best days racing in Scotland between Thursday 21st and Saturday 23rd September.

NEWMARKET CAMBRIDGESHIRE MEETING
Three great days culminating in one of the most famous handicaps in the calendar – The Cambridgeshire – between Thursday 28th September to Saturday 30th September.

ERNIE'S FINAL FLING ON THE FLAT
Don't miss any of the best racing as the flat builds to a climax with the last five weekends of action on the flat including:
Friday 13th /Saturday 14th October – Future Champions Festival at Newmarket
Saturday 15th October – British Champions Day at Ascot
Friday 27th /Saturday 28th October – Autumn Afternoon Meeting at Doncaster
Friday 4th November/Saturday 5th November – Final Meeting at Newmarket Saturday 11th November – November Handicap Day at Doncaster

Follow Uncle Ernie